The Fresno Planning Commission recommends actions on various planning issues, such as plan amendments, rezones and appeals for development permits or conditional use permits. It is an advisory committee, consisting of seven members appointed by the mayor and city council.

Meetings usually occur at 6 p.m. on the first and third Wednesdays of each month in the city council chambers at 2600 Fresno Street. They can also be joined via Zoom and are webcast on CMAC.

Who are the Fresno Planning Commissioners:

Peter Vang, Chairperson

Brad Hardie, Vice Chair

David Criner, Commissioner

Monica Diaz, Commissioner

Haley Wagner, Commissioner

Kathy Bray, Commissioner

Robert Fuentes, Commissioner

(As of June 2022)

Meeting Notes


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.