The Clovis City Council makes decisions on the scope, direction and financing of city services. It also establishes policy that is administered and implemented by city staff, as well as establishing land-use policies through the General Plan and zoning regulations.

Meetings usually occur on the first, second and third Mondays of each month at 6 p.m. Meetings take place at 1033 Fifth St. in Clovis and are also webcast via WebEx and YouTube.

Who are the Clovis City Council Members:

Lynne Ashbeck, Mayor

Vong Mouanoutoua, Mayor Pro Team

Drew Bessinger, Council Member

Matt Basgall, Council Member

Diane Pearce, Council Member

(As of Dec. 2023)

Meeting Notes


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.