The Lemoore City Council makes decisions for the scope, direction and financing of city services. It also establishes policy that is administered and implemented by city staff, as well as establishing land-use policies through the General Plan and zoning regulations.

Meetings usually occur at 7:30 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 429 C Street in Lemoore.

Who are the Lemoore City Council Members:

Stuart Lyons, Mayor, District A

Patricia Matthews, Mayor Pro Tem, District E

Jim Chaney, District B

Frank Gornick, District C

David Orth, District D

(As of June 2022)

Meeting Notes


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.